Die Mitarbeiterinnen unserer 5 Infobüros sind immer gerne für Sie da!

Petra Neuner 
Infobüro Seefeld

petra.neuner@seefeld.com 
Tanja Flunger
Infobüro Leutasch

tanja.flunger@seefeld.com
Marlene Schmutz
Infobüro Mösern

marlene.schmutz@seefeld.com
Andrea Porta
Infobüro Reith

andrea.porta@seefeld.com
Sabine Dallmann
Infobüro Scharnitz

sabine.dallmann@seefeld.com 
Eva Feger
Infobüro Seefeld

  eva.feger@seefeld.com
Daniela Hirschbichler
Infobüro Seefeld
daniela.hirschbichler@seefeld.com
Claudia Seitz
Infobüro Seefeld

claudia.seitz@seefeld.com
Aline Eckstein
Infobüro Seefeld

aline.eckstein@seefeld.com
Elfriede Spiegl
Infobüro Seefeld

elfriede.spiegl@seefeld.com
Anna Raffner
Infobüro Leutasch

  anna.raffner@seefeld.com
Christina Greinhofer
Infobüro Leutasch 

christina.greinhofe@seefeld.com
Angelika Witting
Infobüro Leutasch
angelika.witting@seefeld.com
Andrea Heiss
Infobüro Leutasch
andrea.heiss@seefeld.com
Andrea Kressnik
Infobüro Scharnitz
andrea.kressnik@seefeld.com