We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Naturpark Karwendel

Venue

Naturpark-Infozentrum Scharnitz

Town:

Hinterautalstraße 555a, 6108 Scharnitz

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Wiebke Nicklisch lives and works in Innsbruck.

The city borders the Karwendel Nature Park to the south, which is an integral part of the artist's everyday life due to its close proximity. Her graphic watercolours and acrylic works depict alpine landscapes and make them visually accessible to everyone.

Free admission!

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

July 01, 2024 - August 31, 2024

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, July 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, July 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Show More