We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)
Highlight

Organizer

Faviola

Venue

Fußgängerzone

Town:

Klosterstr. 43, 6100 Seefeld

Music Days in the Seefeld Region

Rudens Turku, the "man on fire" behind the Music Days Seefeld 2023: There may be some excellent violinists, but there is only one Rudens Turku. Inappropriate praise? No, because this artist is not just a globally celebrated musician and sought-after educator, but someone who is known as a "doer." Someone who is passionate about his cause. A man in and under fire. Considering his extremely active concert career as a soloist, leading multiple festivals, and mentoring 250 young musicians from all around the world each year, this statement is not an exaggeration.

Over the past 16 years, the Music Days Seefeld, which annually hosts internationally renowned university professors and rising stars of the classical music scene in August, have flourished. They are a unique gem in the festival scene. What once began with six participants in a course has now become one of the most well-known and important summer academies in Austria.

For the young aspiring artists, the international music days serve as an important stepping stone to further their musical development, solidify their personal style, and gain extensive stage and concert experience.

It is certain that Turku will inaugurate the Music Days Seefeld with a splendid "Night of Classics"

Read More...

Appointments

August 01, 2024 - August 20, 2024

Thursday, August 01, 2024

12:00 AM

Friday, August 02, 2024

12:00 AM

Saturday, August 03, 2024

12:00 AM

Sunday, August 04, 2024

12:00 AM

Monday, August 05, 2024

12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

12:00 AM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

12:00 AM

Friday, August 09, 2024

12:00 AM

Saturday, August 10, 2024

12:00 AM

Sunday, August 11, 2024

12:00 AM

Monday, August 12, 2024

12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

12:00 AM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

12:00 AM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

12:00 AM

Friday, August 16, 2024

12:00 AM

Saturday, August 17, 2024

12:00 AM

Sunday, August 18, 2024

12:00 AM

Monday, August 19, 2024

12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

12:00 AM

Show More

Similar Events

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live music with musical group "The Acoustic Band"

02/27/2024, 18:30, 20:15 o´clock

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live music with musical group "The Acoustic Band"

02/27/2024, 18:30, 20:15 o´clock

Hotel Klosterbräu, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live piano and lounge music with Julian

02/28/2024, 18:30, 20:30 o´clock

Hotel Alpenpark, Seefeld

Entertainment with live music for everybody

02/28/2024, 20:00 o´clock

Hotel Schönruh, Seefeld in Tirol

Entertainment with live music for everybody

02/28/2024, 20:00 o´clock

Hotel Klosterbräu, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live piano and lounge music with Julian

02/28/2024, 18:30, 20:30 o´clock

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live music and entertainment with the Duo Stefanie Veit

02/29/2024, 18:00, 20:30 o´clock

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

02/29/2024, 18:00 o´clock