We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Segway-Tirol - Maximilian Pfurtscheller

Venue

Seefeld Sports Arena

Town:

Mösererstr. 632a, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Discover the landscape in a completely new way - with unique Segway tours on the high plateau! Experience the incomparable sensation of "rolling out" into nature, powered by our electric Segways. Effortlessly glide through picturesque forests, over rough terrain, and discover hidden paths to rustic cabins away from the hustle and bustle.

Embark on this adventurous approximately 2-hour Segway tour starting from Seefeld towards Reith near Seefeld, passing by Wildsee through the nearby forest with ducks and squirrels as companions. After this short introductory round, venture through the tunnel and up gravel paths to Wildmoosalm. Upon arrival at Wildmoosalm, all participants can enjoy refreshments from the "Schnapsbrunnen" or delicacies from the menu.

Book your Segway tour now and discover the high plateau in a completely new, "electrifying" way!

Individual tours can also be booked for 2 people or more.

Advance booking is recommended at tel.: 0664/3420702 or info@segway-tirol.info.

Price per person € 89.00.

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

March 22, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, April 26, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, May 03, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, May 10, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, May 17, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Show More

March 27, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/19/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Seekirchl im Winter

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Historical walk through Seefeld

04/22/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Big Seefeld Segway Tour

04/22/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/26/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/29/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

04/29/2024, 10:30 o´clock