We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Venue

Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Venue

Bergbahnen Rosshütte

Town:

Talstation 419, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

For the upcoming European Football Championships, there will be public viewing for everyone with cosy deckchairs at the umbrella bar in the valley station, which is now open in summer. There's a free snack box for everyone for the Austria and Germany games, as well as beer and spritzer for just € 3.00! All games of each match day will be broadcast (ORF or German channels). In case of bad weather there is an indoor option (umbrella bar at the valley station).

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, June 15, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 16, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, June 17, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024

03:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2024

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, June 24, 2024

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

June 30, 2024 - July 02, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, July 01, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

July 05, 2024 - July 06, 2024

Friday, July 05, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2024

06:00 PM - 11:00 PM

July 09, 2024 - July 10, 2024

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 14, 2024

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Similar Events

Golfer mit Golfbag

Golf Club Seefeld-Wildmoos

Golf Trophy "Idealtours"

06/15/2024, 09:00 o´clock

at the hall Wettersteinhalle, Leutasch

Zugspitz Ultratrail

06/15/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Naturpark-Infozentrum Scharnitz

Information Office , Scharnitz

Tirol Pur by ORF Tirol at the Karwendel Nature Park

06/15/2024, 09:30 o´clock
Alpaka-Spaziergang

Meeting point: Farm house "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Summer Activities - Alpakas walk

06/15/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Historische Ansicht Scharnitz

Clubs´house next to community office, Scharnitz

Exhibition "Scharnitz through the Ages"

06/15/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Kids Day 1

Flat Sucks Bikeschool – Katzenkopf, Leutasch

Kids MTB technique training at Katzenkopf

06/15/2024, 15:00 o´clock
Logo L5

Restaurant L5, Seefeld

Public Viewing European Football Championship L5

06/15/2024, 15:00 o´clock
Logo Casa Padel

Restaurant L5, Seefeld

Public Viewing European Football Championship Casa Padel

06/15/2024, 15:00 o´clock