Search for accommodation
 
 
Search for accommodation
 
 

Do you have any questions? Our holiday experts are here to help!

Tel +43 50880

Line Up

Marcel Clementi

Image from Marcel Clementi

Host & Good Vibes Yoga

@marcelclementiyoga

 

Marcel Clementi is an international yoga teacher, youtuber & speaker and has taught in cities such as London, Barcelona, Dublin, Berlin, .... In 2022 he started the GOOD VIBES podcast, which also inspired him to organize the GOOD VIBES FESTIVAL. Marcel always surprises with new ideas, arm balances and cool flows and inspires you to a happier & healthier life! Besides Sunrise Yoga in Seefeld, Marcel teaches at various festivals, organizes retreats and offers a 200h yoga teacher training together with Julia Pross.

 

Simone Raich

Image from Sinah Dipold

Holy Handstand & Functional Flow

@simone.raich

 

This is reflected in your classes in a functional-individual practice. "Muscle activation in the right places rather than traditional alignment and stigma - all to grow our physical and emotional practice in the most meaningful way possible." Simone's classes integrate a focus on inner alignment & compassion for yourself and each individual's journey, with a physical practice that takes you out of your comfort zone and gives you the tools to take more ownership of yourself and your practice.

 

Ranja Weis

Image from Ranja Weis

Yin Yoga & Slow Vinyasa Nidra

@ranjaweis

 

Ranja teaches yoga for more than twelve years, since a few years with a focus on Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra. She founded together with Patrick Broome the Yogastudio City in Munich and teaches there regular classes as well as in trainings, retreats and at conferences. Over the years, her classes have influenced teachers such as Biff Mithoefer, Krishnatakis and Patrick Broome. Furthermore, her intensive study is embossed by the traditional healing methods of South America. For her, yoga is above all a path to more awareness, to the ability to perceive oneself and others beyond concepts and evaluations. This does not necessarily lead immediately to "enlightenment", but in any case to more tolerance, compassion and love.

 

Kristiano Karibu

Image from Kristiano Karibu

Yoga for Strength

@kristianokaribu

 

For Kristiano, who lives in Zurich, yoga and strength training play a huge role. He enjoyes sharing his love and knowledge of power and the right mindset in his classes! You can expect dynamic and intense power flows that will definitely make you sweat!

Leni Lindström 

Image from Leni Lindström

Infinity Vinyasa Flow + Yin & Yang Flow

@leni.lindstroem.yoga

 

Leni Lindström combines yoga and electronic music. Since 2018 she hosts techno yoga events, retreats and teaches at music festivals, in and outside of Austria. If you are looking for a powerful and creative vinyasa flow and love electronic music, Leni is the right person for you. She is also the founder of one mantra - yoga mats with your mantra!

 

Joaquin Gomez 

Image from Joaquin Gomez

Hip Opening Class, Power Yoga + Primal Calisthenics Yoga

@joayoga

 

Joa has been involved with movement and wellness his whole life. Being an ex-athlete and musician, he combines physical exercise with inner self-discovery. He focuses on alignment and self-exploration as he believes it is key for developing a safe and lasting practice within the parameters of one’s own individuality.

 

Sara Ticha 

Image from Brad Franco

Fluid like water, playful inversions, backbending & heart opening workshop

@saraticha

 

Sara is an eRYT 500h yoga and meditation teacher, speaker and author. Her passion is learning about life and herself, and yoga practice makes this possible in the most beautiful way. She loves to share what she has learned with others in her classes, workshops, retreats, trainings and through books, ebooks and social media. Sara has been practicing yoga for over a decade and teaching for 8 years. Now she has her own app and online studio (SATI studio) with a global community and hosts teacher trainings and professional development courses. Her goal as a teacher and author is to guide her students into the hidden corners of their body, mind and heart so they can become their happiest, healthiest and most whole selves.

Unterkünfte suchen
 
 
Unterkünfte suchen
 
 

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Urlaubsexperten beraten Sie gerne:

Tel +43 50880

Line Up

Marcel Clementi

Bild von Marcel Clementi

Moderation & Good Vibes Yoga

@marcelclementiyoga

 

Marcel Clementi ist internationaler Yogalehrer, Youtuber & Speaker und hat schon in Städten wie London, Barcelona, Dublin, Berlin, … unterrichtet. 2022 hat er den GOOD VIBES Podcast gestartet und kam so auch auf die Idee das gleichnamige Festival zu organisieren. Marcel überrascht stets mit neuen Ideen, Arm Balancen und coolen Flows und inspiriert dich zu einem glücklicherem & gesünderen Leben! Neben dem Sunrise Yoga hier in Seefeld unterrichtet Marcel auf den unterschiedlichsten Festivals, veranstaltet Retreats und bietet gemeinsam mit Julia Pross eine 200h Yogalehrerausbildung an.

 

Simone Raich

Bild von Simone Raich

Holy Handstand & Functional Flow

@simone.raich

 

Das spiegelt sich in Ihren Klassen in einer funktionellen-individuellen Praxis wider. „Muskel-Aktivierung an den richtigen Stellen statt traditioneller Ausrichtung und Stigma – alles, um unsere physische und emotionale Praxis so sinnvoll wie möglich wachsen zu lassen.“ Simones Unterricht integriert einen Fokus auf innere Ausrichtung & Mitgefühl für dich selbst und die Reise jedes einzelnen, mit einer physischen Praxis, die dich aus deiner Komfortzone bringt und dir die Tools mitgibt, um mehr Eigenverantwortung für dich und deine Praxis übernehmen zu können.

 

Ranja Weis

Bild von Ranja Weis

Yin Yoga & Slow Vinyasa Nidra

@ranjaweis

 

Ranja unterrichtet seit zwölf Jahren Yoga, seit einigen Jahren mit dem Schwerpunkt Yin Yoga und Yoga Nidra. Sie hat zusammen mit Patrick Broome das Yogastudio City in München gegründet und unterrichtet dort reguläre Klassen sowie in Ausbildungen, Retreats und auf Konferenzen. Ihren Unterricht haben in den vergangenen Jahren vor allem Lehrer wie Biff Mithoefer, Krishnatakis und Patrick Broome geprägt, jedoch auch die intensive Beschäftigung mit den traditionellen Heilmethoden Südamerikas. Yoga ist für sie vor allem ein Weg zu mehr Bewusstsein, zur Fähigkeit, sich selbst und andere jenseits von Konzepten und Bewertungen wahrzunehmen. Das führt nicht zwangsläufig sofort zur „Erleuchtung”, aber in jedem Fall zu mehr Toleranz, Mitgefühl und Liebe.

 

Kristiano Karibu

Bild von Kristiano Karibu

Yoga for Strength

@kristianokaribu

 

Für den Wahl-Züricher Kristiano spielen Yoga & Krafttraining eine große Rolle. Diese Liebe und sein Wissen zu Power und dem richtigen Mindset gibt er gerne in seinen Stunden weiter! Es erwarten dich dynamische und intensive Power Flows die dich bestimmt in’s Schwitzen bringen

 

Leni Lindström 

Bild von Leni Lindström

Infinity Vinyasa Flow + Yin & Yang Flow

@leni.lindstroem.yoga

 

Leni Lindström vereint Yoga und elektronische Musik. Seit 2018 veranstaltet sie Techno Yoga Events, Retreats und unterrichtet auf Musikfestivals, in und außerhalb von Österreich. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem kraftvollen und kreativen Vinyasa Flow bist und elektronische Musik liebst, dann bist du bei Leni genau richtig. Sie ist außerdem die Gründerin von one mantra – Yogamatten mit deinem Mantra!

 

Sara Ticha 

Bild von Sara Ticha

Fluid like water, playful inversions, backbending & heart opening workshop

@sarahticha

 

Sara ist eine eRYT 500h Yoga- und Meditationslehrerin, Sprecherin und Autorin. Ihre Leidenschaft ist es, etwas über das Leben und sich selbst zu lernen, und die Yogapraxis macht dies auf die schönste Weise möglich. Sie liebt es, das, was sie gelernt hat, mit anderen in ihren Kursen, Workshops, Retreats, Trainings und durch Bücher, Ebooks und soziale Medien zu teilen. Sara praktiziert Yoga seit über einem Jahrzehnt und unterrichtet seit 8 Jahren. Jetzt hat sie ihre eigene App und ein Online-Studio (SATI-Studio) mit einer globalen Community und veranstaltet Lehrerausbildungen und Weiterbildungskurse. Ihr Ziel als Lehrerin und Autorin ist es, ihre Schüler in die verborgenen Winkel ihres Körpers, Geistes und Herzens zu führen, damit sie ihr glücklichstes, gesündestes und gesündestes Selbst werden können.

 

Following trainers offer the courses in English only:

Joaquin Gomez 

Bild von Joaquin Gomez

Hip Opening Class, Power Yoga + Primal Calisthenics Yoga

@joayoga

 

Joa has been involved with movement and wellness his whole life. Being an ex-athlete and musician, he combines physical exercise with inner self-discovery. He focuses on alignment and self-exploration as he believes it is key for developing a safe and lasting practice within the parameters of one’s own individuality.