We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld - Tirol

Town:

Geigenbühelstraße 185, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Experience ultimate relaxation and rejuvenation every Wednesday at the Late Spa at Alpin Resort Sacher!

Step into a world of luxury and regeneration from 15.00 to 22.00 and leave the stresses of everyday life behind. For € 70.00 per guest, we offer exclusive access to an unparalleled wellness experience for external visitors and hotel guests.

What awaits you?

  • Access to our impressive 4,700m2 wellness oasis (natural swimming lake, signature treatments, panoramic sauna, and much more!)
  • 1x Glass of Sacher Cuvée per person at our hotel bar or pool bar (depending on the weather, with music in the garden) and a cake buffet at the Spa Bistro
  • As a special highlight, at 16.00, we offer a professional peel with our experienced sauna master to pamper and regenerate your skin.
  • Don't miss our infusions at 17.00 and 18.00, where you can fully experience the beneficial effects of the sauna.

Treat yourself to the perfect balance after a long day at work and reserve your spot for the Late Spa at Alpin Resort Sacher today - spaces are limited!

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

April 10, 2024 - September 25, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld

Hotel Alpin Resort Sacher, Seefeld in Tirol

Alpin Resort Sacher Body & Soul

04/25/2024, 18:00 o´clock
Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld

Hotel Alpin Resort Sacher, Seefeld in Tirol

Alpin Resort Sacher Body & Soul

04/26/2024, 09:30 o´clock
Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld

Hotel Alpin Resort Sacher, Seefeld in Tirol

Alpin Resort Sacher Body & Soul

04/27/2024, 09:30 o´clock
Reith bei Seefeld - Luftaufnahme

Weisses Rössl in Reith (by the church), Reith

Summer Experiences - Walking Meditation

05/12/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Reith bei Seefeld - Luftaufnahme

Weisses Rössl in Reith (by the church), Reith

Summer Experiences - Walking Meditation

05/19/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Waldbaden in der Olympiaregion Seefeld 1

Meeting point: Parking P3, Innsbrucker Straße, Seefeld

Summer Activities - SHINRIN YOKU - forest bathing in Seefeld

05/22/2024, 14:00 o´clock
LandArt

Meeting point: Parking P3, Innsbrucker Straße, Seefeld

Summer Activities - LandArt for kids and family

05/23/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Reith bei Seefeld - Luftaufnahme

Weisses Rössl in Reith (by the church), Reith

Summer Experiences - Walking Meditation

05/26/2024, 14:00 o´clock