We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****

Town:

Klosterstr. 30/Fußgängerzone, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Live music and entertainment promise an entertaining evening. Free admission, no reservation necessary!

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, May 16, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

May 16, 2024 - November 30, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, May 23, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, May 30, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, June 06, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 03, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 07, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2024

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Show More

May 16, 2024 - November 30, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 23, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 30, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 06, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 03, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 07, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2024

08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

04/18/2024, 20:00 o´clock
Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

05/02/2024, 20:00 o´clock
Simply Jay - the live voice

Hotel Eden, bar Eva's temptation, Seefeld

Live Musik & entertainment with "Simply Jay - the live voice"

05/03/2024, 21:00 o´clock
Only Spring

Hotel Eden, bar Eva's temptation, Seefeld

Live Musik & entertainment with "Only Spring"

05/11/2024, 21:00 o´clock
Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

05/16/2024, 20:00 o´clock
Die 3 Hoameligen

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live music with musical group "Die 3 Hoameligen"

05/17/2024, 21:15 o´clock
Only Spring

Hotel Eden, bar Eva's temptation, Seefeld

Live Musik & entertainment with "Only Spring"

05/18/2024, 21:00 o´clock
Seefelderhof

Hotel Seefelderhof, Seefeld

Tyrolean evening with traditional music

05/20/2024, 18:30 o´clock