We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****

Town:

Klosterstr. 30/Fußgängerzone, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

The "Hoameligen", with a sound musical education at the Mozarteum and elsewhere and a family passion for music, interpret local music in a completely new way. The interest in constantly developing musically has secured them a unique musical selling point. The inner harmony of the group is an important component.

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, May 17, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

May 17, 2024 - November 30, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, November 01, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, November 08, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, November 15, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, November 22, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Friday, November 29, 2024

09:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

04/18/2024, 20:00 o´clock
GSV Reith

Clubs´ house Reith

Anniversary concert of the Reith Choral Society

04/27/2024, 20:00 o´clock

Community Hall, Scharnitz

Maiball - traditional May Ball

04/30/2024, 19:00 o´clock
Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

05/02/2024, 20:00 o´clock
Simply Jay - the live voice

Hotel Eden, bar Eva's temptation, Seefeld

Live Musik & entertainment with "Simply Jay - the live voice"

05/03/2024, 21:00 o´clock
Le Terrazze

Restaurant Kracherlemoos, Seefeld

Jazz & Dine

05/11/2024, 18:30 o´clock
Only Spring

Hotel Eden, bar Eva's temptation, Seefeld

Live Musik & entertainment with "Only Spring"

05/11/2024, 21:00 o´clock
Hotel Klosterbräu

Hotel Klosterbräu & Spa*****, hotel bar, Seefeld

Live music and entertainment with the Duo Stefanie Veit

05/16/2024, 18:00, 20:30 o´clock