We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Friday, May 24, 2024 at 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Venue

Friday, May 24, 2024 at 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Venue

Tiroler Bio Alpakas

Town:

Triendlsäge Weg 925, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Bookable

Probably the fluffiest hiking experience you´ve ever made

Alpacas are actually the woolly "teddy bears" of the Andes. Meeting these good-natured cuddly animals in the mountain meadows and forests of the Alps is an extraordinary experience. Along the way, you also learn all kinds of interesting facts about the adorable Andean animals! Children and families are especially welcome on this nature walk.

Duration: 2 hrs. (1 hour walking time).

Price: with guest card adults: € 22.00, children (4-14 y.): € 13.00; without guest card: adults: € 30.00, children (4-14 y): € 20.00 - you get the guest card PlateauCard free of charge from your host and you can book the experiences for a reduced price. The guest card must be presented on site before the start of the event in addition to the booking confirmation.

Cancellation conditions:
No free cancellation possible! In case of cancellation due to weather conditions or if the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will automatically be reimbursed. If the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will be informed the day before between 17.00 and 18.00.

Registration via our online shop, the landlord or the regional information offices, latest until Thursday or Friday, 17.00. Max. of participants:

Read More...

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, May 24, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

May 24, 2024 - October 18, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Show More

June 08, 2024 - September 28, 2024

Saturday, June 08, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 03, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 10, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 17, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 07, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/24/2024, 11:00 o´clock

Building yards in the region

Clean Up Plateau Challenge

04/26/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/26/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/26/2024, 14:30 o´clock

Building yards in the region

Clean Up Plateau Challenge

04/27/2024, 09:00 o´clock

Building yards in the region

Clean Up Plateau Challenge

04/28/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Kasperltheater

Kulturhaus Ganghofermuseum, Kirchplatzl, Leutasch

"Der Spiegel der Wahrheit" - Kasperltheater

04/28/2024, 16:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/29/2024, 10:30 o´clock