We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Cross Country Academy - Martin Tauber

Venue

Informations- und Mobilitätszentrum Seefeld

Town:

Bahnhofplatz 115, 6100 Seefeld / Tirol

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Bookable

Plunge in Seefeld´s Nordic Sports History!

The fascination of Nordic sports has a long history in the Region Seefeld: Nordic championships, Winter Olympics and impressive popular races are just a few of the sporting milestones around the Seefeld Sports Arena. Every Tuesday you can also follow in the footsteps of the Nordic world champions there yourself - and even prove yourself in the biathlon trial shooting!

Duration: 2 hours.

Price: with guest card € 19.00, this offer is for exclusively for holders of the guest card. You get the guest card PlateauCard free of charge from your host and you can book the experiences for a reduced price. The guest card must be presented on site before the start of the event in addition to the booking confirmation.

Cancellation conditions: No free cancellation possible! In case of cancellation due to weather conditions or if the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will automatically be reimbursed. If the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will be informed the day before between 17.00 and 18.00.

Registration via our online shop, the landlord or the regional information offices, latest until Monday, 17.00. Max. of participants: 20 pers.

Further information: Programme in German and English. The try-out

Read More...

Appointments

Next Appointment

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

May 21, 2024 - October 22, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Show More

Similar Events

Seekirchl im Winter

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Historical walk through Seefeld

04/22/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Blick vom Pfarrhügel in Seefeld Sommer

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Summer Activities - Historical walk through Seefeld

05/01/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Tiroler Bio Alpakas in Seefeld Winter 2

Meeting point: Farm of "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Your individual moment with the alpacas

05/04/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Blick vom Pfarrhügel in Seefeld Sommer

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Summer Activities - Historical walk through Seefeld

05/08/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Tiroler Bio Alpakas in Seefeld Winter 2

Meeting point: Farm of "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Your individual moment with the alpacas

05/09/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Tiroler Bio Alpakas in Seefeld Winter 2

Meeting point: Farm of "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Your individual moment with the alpacas

05/10/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Tiroler Bio Alpakas in Seefeld Winter 2

Meeting point: Farm of "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Your individual moment with the alpacas

05/11/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Reith bei Seefeld - Luftaufnahme

Weisses Rössl in Reith (by the church), Reith

Summer Experiences - Walking Meditation

05/12/2024, 14:00 o´clock