We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Tiroler Tennisverband

Venue

Tennisclub Seefeld

Town:

Möserer Straße, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

All spectators can look forward to the following exciting tennis duels:

Tennis Club Seefeld Men 1 - Home match days Tyrolean Team Championship (Tyrolean League) 2024:


-Thursday 30.05.24, 10:00 am, vs. TC Parkclub Igls 1
-Sunday 16.06.24, 10:00 am, against TC Sparkasse Kufstein 1
-Sunday 30.06.24, 10:00 a.m. vs. TC Raiffeisen Schwaz 2

Tennis Club Seefeld Ladies 35 1 (5s) - Home match days Tyrolean Team Championship (Regional League B 1) 2024:

-Friday 10.05.2024, 14:30, vs. TC Götzens 1
-Friday 24.05.2024, 14:30, against TC Kolsass 2
-Friday 31.05.2024, 14:30, against TI Innsbruck 1
-Friday 21.06.2024, 14:30, vs. TC Kematen 1

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, May 10, 2024

02:30 PM

Friday, May 10, 2024

02:30 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

02:30 PM

Thursday, May 30, 2024

10:00 AM

Friday, May 31, 2024

02:30 PM

Sunday, June 16, 2024

10:00 AM

Friday, June 21, 2024

02:30 PM

Sunday, June 30, 2024

10:00 AM

Similar Events

Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

05/12/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

05/25/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/01/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/02/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/09/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/16/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Tennis & Squash, ErlebnisWelt Alpenbad

Tennis hall next to swimming pool, Leutasch

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/22/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Freitennisplätze Seefeld

Outdoor tennis courts, Seefeld

Tyrolean (Tennis) Team Championship

06/30/2024, 09:00 o´clock