Search for accommodation
 
 
Search for accommodation
 
 

Do you have any questions? Our holiday experts are here to help!

Tel +43 5088050

Events in the Olympiaregion Seefeld

Varied, cultural and sporty

Summer and winter alike, the events calendar of the Olympiaregion Seefeld promises a multi-faceted range of festivities. Whether musical highlights, cultural feasts or top sporting events - let the variety of events surprise and entertain you. In Seefeld, Leutasch, Scharnitz, Reith and Mösern you will experience a holiday full of experiences, adventures and special highlights. Rounded off by warm and competent hosts and regional cuisine, there is something to suit every taste.

 These services will not let you miss a thing during your stay:

Calender of events

Our calendar of events provides you with an overview of the wide range entertainment programme in the Olympiaregion Seefeld. Let yourself be surprised by the remarkable range of events and enjoy the entertainment.

Further information
Zugspitz Ultratrail, © Tom Schlegel

Highlight Events

Do not miss any of the top events in the Olympiaregion Seefeld: from sport to tradition and enjoyment, there is plenty to experience all year round. Let yourself be surprised by the range of events on offer and enjoy the entertainment.

Further information
Top-Events | Summer | Olympiaregion Seefeld, © Sportalpen

Karwendel March

The sports event for ambitious mountain- and trail runners leads through one of the most beautiful countryside’s in Europe. The quietness, the untouched nature and the same goal is the reason why the Karwendelmarsch will be a unique experience.

Further information
Routes unicornmarch Leutasch

3 Day Unicorn March

Hiking without time pressure - the 3 day unicorn march attracts hikers from all over the world. The special location at over 1,200m and the 650 kilometres of hiking transform the region into a hiking Mecca.

Further information

Further highlight events

Unterkünfte suchen
 
 
Unterkünfte suchen
 
 

Haben Sie Fragen? Unsere Urlaubsexperten beraten Sie gerne:

Tel +43 5088050

Inhalte Teilen

Events in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

Abwechslungsreich, kulturell und sportlich

Sommer wie Winter verspricht der Veranstaltungskalender der Olympiaregion Seefeld ein facettenreiches Angebot an Festivitäten. Ob musikalische Highlights, kulturelle Genussfeste oder sportliche Spitzenveranstaltung - lassen Sie sich von der Vielfalt der Veranstaltungen überraschen und unterhalten. Abgerundet von herzlich-kompetenten Gastgebern und regionaler Kulinarik findet sich für jeden Geschmack das passendes Angebot.

Top Events | Sommer | Olympiaregion Seefeld, © Sportalpen

Top-Events

Verpassen Sie keines der Top-Events in der Olympiaregion Seefeld: Von Sport über Tradition, bis hin zu Genuss gibt es das ganze Jahr über Einiges zu erleben. Lassen Sie sich von dem Veranstaltungsangebot überraschen und genießen Sie das Entertainment.

Weitere Infos
Veranstaltungsvorschau, © Olympiaregion Seefeld, Thomas Steinlechner

Veranstaltungskalender

Unser Veranstaltungskalender bietet Ihnen einen Überblick über das umfangreiche Unterhaltungsprogramm der Olympiaregion Seefeld. Lassen Sie sich von dem beachtlichen Veranstaltungsangebot überraschen und genießen Sie das Entertainment.

Weitere Infos
Programm IML 3 Tage Einhornmarsch

3 Tage Einhornmarsch

Wandern ganz ohne Zeitdruck – der 3 Tage Einhornmarsch lockt Wanderer aus aller Welt zu sich. Die besondere Lage auf über 1.200m und die rund 650 Wanderkilometer verwandeln die Region in ein Wander-Mekka.

Weitere Infos
Gästekarte Sommer, Olympiaregion Seefeld, © Olympiaregion Seefeld, Stephan Elsler

Sommer-Erlebnisse

Die Vielfalt der atemberaubenden Natur samt Tierwelt erleben und entdecken. All das und vieles mehr bietet das einzigartige Sommer-Erlebnisprogramm.

Weitere Infos
Saal Olympia

Kongress & Event-Zentren

Erstklassige Veranstaltungszentren bieten Räumlichkeiten in den verschiedensten Größen und entspannte Tagungen dank modernster Ausstattung.

Weitere Infos