We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Zottlhof & TirolerHeuTraum - Gaumenfreuden

Town:

Moos 8c, 6105 Leutasch

Email:

Web:

Bookable

Perched on the edge of the forest on a raised wooden terrace, you can enjoy delicious delicacies from Tiroler Heutraum and Zottlhof, as well as from selected regional master chefs - well protected by the spruce roof and by the crackling fire basket.

The catering varies depending on the chosen pampering package, but always consists of regional delicacies.

In addition to the picnic, an exclusive private tour with hay feeding and petting of the highland cattle, known as "Zottl" for short, is always included.

Price: from € 175. Bookable via our online store at www.seefeld.com or at one of our information offices.

Appointments

January 24, 2024 - March 28, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

02:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

02:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

02:00 PM

Thursday, February 29, 2024

02:00 PM

Monday, March 04, 2024

02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

02:00 PM

Thursday, March 07, 2024

02:00 PM

Monday, March 11, 2024

02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

02:00 PM

Thursday, March 14, 2024

02:00 PM

Monday, March 18, 2024

02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

02:00 PM

Thursday, March 21, 2024

02:00 PM

Monday, March 25, 2024

02:00 PM

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

02:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2024

02:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Meeting point: Farm of "Tiroler Bio Alpakas", Seefeld

Your individual moment with the alpacas

02/24/2024, 11:00 o´clock

Murmelebau, beneath the Rosshütte, Seefeld

Live music with DJ Julien

02/24/2024, 11:30 o´clock

Weisses Rössl in Reith (by the church), Reith

Winter Experiences - Walking Meditation

02/25/2024, 14:00 o´clock

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Small "winter magic" Segway snow chain tour

02/26/2024, 11:00 o´clock

Zottlhof, Moos 8c, Leutasch

Backpack picnic with snowshoes

02/26/2024, 11:30 o´clock

Boutique Hotel Olympia, Seefeld / Tirol

Hatha Yoga Flow with Jessica

02/26/2024, 17:00 o´clock

Zottlhof, Moos 8c, Leutasch

Backpack picnic with snowshoes

02/27/2024, 11:30 o´clock

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Large winter magic Segway snow chain tour

02/28/2024, 11:00 o´clock