We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 08:00 PM

Venue

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 08:00 PM

Venue

Hotel Seefelderhof

Town:

Münchnerstraße 146, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Every Wednesday gala dinner with live music from 20.00. Admission free! Price per person: € 47.00. Reservation requested: tel. 05212 2373 or hotel@seefelderhof.com. 

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

08:00 PM

May 22, 2024 - October 16, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

08:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Colibri Festival

Lehengarten, Seefeld

The Colibri Festival

05/29/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Gleirschklamm Naturpark Karwendel 2

Meeting point: information office, Scharnitz

Summer Activities - Gorge Gleirschklamm

05/29/2024, 09:15 o´clock
Rucksack-Picknick

Zottlhof, Moos 8c, Leutasch

Hay barn picnic with backpack & fire kettle

05/29/2024, 11:30 o´clock
Colibri Festival

Lehengarten, Seefeld

The Colibri Festival

05/30/2024, 09:00 o´clock

fire station at Kirchplatzl, Leutasch

Festival of Leutasch fire department

05/30/2024, 11:30 o´clock
Rucksack-Picknick

Zottlhof, Moos 8c, Leutasch

Hay barn picnic with backpack & fire kettle

05/30/2024, 11:30 o´clock
Logo Österreichische Staatsmeisterschaft

Starting point: Stadium Seefeld Sports Arena/ski jump, Seefeld

Austrian Discgolf Championships

05/31/2024, 08:00 o´clock
Colibri Festival

Lehengarten, Seefeld

The Colibri Festival

05/31/2024, 09:00 o´clock