We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Flat Sucks GmbH

Venue

Katzenkopf Leutasch

Town:

Weidach 381a, 6105 Leutasch

Phone:

Email:

MTB technique training for kids on the Katzenkopf

This course on the Katzenkopf is primarily aimed at beginners and slightly advanced bike kids. Children are introduced to everything to do with mountain biking in a playful way. The focus is on coordination, riding technique basics and understanding the technique of the bike.

  • Exercises with professional riding technique trainers
  • Lift-assisted single trails
  • Right braking
  • Learn cornering technique through play
  • Pumptrack -Jumps


Level: Beginners and slightly advanced bike kids from 5 to 14 It's well known that the easiest way to learn is at a young age, so it's better to come to our mountain bike kids' training course early enough. Children are introduced to everything to do with mountain biking in a playful way. The focus is on coordination, the basics of riding technique and understanding the technology of the bike. The course content is adapted to the ability of the participants. Whether beginner or advanced, everyone has the opportunity to improve their riding technique. Above all, we want to make cycling fun. Technical challenges such as bunny hops, jumps and wheelies will of course be dealt with if necessary, but it is important to

Read More...

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, April 20, 2024

03:00 PM

April 06, 2024 - September 30, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, May 04, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, May 11, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, May 18, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, May 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, June 01, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, June 08, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, July 06, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, August 03, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, August 10, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, August 17, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, September 07, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2024

03:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2024

03:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/17/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Außenansicht Alpin Resort Sacher

Hotel Alpin Resort Sacher, Seefeld in Tirol

Afterwork Wellness Treat

04/17/2024, 15:00 o´clock
Yoga in Seefeld 1

training classroom in the emergency Seefeld, Seefeld in Tirol

Hatha Yoga

04/17/2024, 19:00 o´clock
Vortrag

Kulturhaus Ganghofermuseum, Leutasch

Information lecture on osteoporosis

04/17/2024, 19:30 o´clock
naturkorn

Lehner 200b, Leutasch

Anja's bread baking courses - "around the wood-burning oven"

04/18/2024, 14:00 o´clock
Flyer Tanzabend

Karwendelhalle, Reith bei Seefeld

Dance evening with DJ

04/18/2024, 20:00 o´clock
Yoga in Seefeld 1

Training room at Seefeld Rescue, Seefeld in Tirol

Mama Yoga - Yoga with Baby

04/19/2024, 09:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/19/2024, 13:00 o´clock