We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Venue

Venue

Zottlhof

Town:

Moos 8c, Region Seefeld -Tirols Hochplateau

Phone:

Email:

Bookable

Private tour incl. Zottlhof animal cinema (from 2 p.) and shaggy stories
An exclusive experience of a special kind with the Zottl (highland cattle) incl. feeding and petting. Be there when the calves try to walk for the first time, observe the behavior of the Zottl when nature awakens.
Enjoy moments with the bright animals in pleasant observation position in cinema chairs. With freshly roasted popcorn in one hand and delicious alpine Hugo (aperitif) in the other, detailed explanations and interesting facts about farming & the Highland cattle, as well as little anecdotes from the treasure (Zottl) box await you in the clean open stall. A contemplative, calming and also exciting experience at the same time.

Price:
1 - 2 person € 75,-
3 - 5 person (adults) € 95,- 
family package (2 adults + til 3 children) € 85,-

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, April 22, 2024

03:00 PM

April 22, 2024 - June 12, 2024

Monday, April 22, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, April 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, April 26, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, April 29, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 02, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, May 03, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, May 06, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 09, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, May 10, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, May 13, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, May 17, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, May 20, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 23, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, May 27, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 30, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, June 03, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, June 06, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, June 10, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

03:00 PM

Show More

September 16, 2024 - December 05, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, October 03, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, October 07, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, October 21, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, November 01, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, November 04, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 05, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 06, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, November 07, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, November 08, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, November 11, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, November 15, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, November 22, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, November 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2024

03:00 PM

Friday, November 29, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, December 02, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 04, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2024

03:00 PM

Show More

December 09, 2024 - March 28, 2025

Monday, December 09, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, December 16, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

03:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2024

03:00 PM

Monday, December 30, 2024

03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 01, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, January 02, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, January 06, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 07, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 08, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, January 13, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, January 20, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, February 03, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, February 05, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, February 10, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, February 17, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, February 24, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, February 27, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, March 03, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 04, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 05, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, March 06, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, March 10, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 11, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 12, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, March 13, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, March 17, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 18, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, March 20, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, March 24, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 25, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 26, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, March 27, 2025

03:00 PM

Show More

March 31, 2025 - June 13, 2025

Monday, March 31, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 01, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 02, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, April 03, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, April 04, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, April 07, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 08, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 09, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, April 10, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, April 11, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, April 14, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 15, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, April 18, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, April 21, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, April 25, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, April 28, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 29, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 01, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, May 02, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, May 05, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 06, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 07, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 08, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, May 09, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, May 12, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 15, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, May 16, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, May 19, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 20, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 22, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, May 23, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, May 26, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 27, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, May 29, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, May 30, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, June 02, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 03, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 04, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, June 05, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, June 06, 2025

03:00 PM

Monday, June 09, 2025

03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 11, 2025

03:00 PM

Thursday, June 12, 2025

03:00 PM

Friday, June 13, 2025

03:00 PM

Show More