We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Booking

Venue

Informations- und Mobilitätszentrum Seefeld

Town:

Bahnhofplatz 115, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Bookable

Guided time travel through the village history

Get to know idyllic Seefeld from a completely different perspective? The two certified storytellers Alexandra Glatzl and Lisa Holluschek make this possible every Wednesday on the historical village walk: the miracle of the holy host in the Gothic parish church of St. Oswald, the secrets of the Klosterbräu Hotel, the Way of the Cross to the panoramic view of the village on the parish hill and the miraculous crucifix in the Seekirchl are just some of the stops.

Duration: 2 hours.

Price: with guest card € 10.00, this offer is exclusively for holders of the guest card - you get the guest card PlateauCard free of charge from your host and you can book the experiences for a reduced price. The guest card must be presented on site before the start of the event in addition to the booking confirmation.

Cancellation conditions:
No free cancellation possible! In case of cancellation due to weather conditions or if the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will automatically be reimbursed. If the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will be informed the day before between 17.00 and 18.00.

Registration via our online shop, the

Read More...

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

May 01, 2024 - October 23, 2024

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/17/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/19/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/19/2024, 14:30 o´clock
Seekirchl im Winter

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Historical walk through Seefeld

04/22/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Big Seefeld Segway Tour

04/22/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/24/2024, 11:00 o´clock