We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Venue

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Venue

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Organizer

Segway-Tirol - Maximilian Pfurtscheller

Venue

Seefeld Sports Arena

Town:

Mösererstr. 632a, 6100 Seefeld

Phone:

Email:

Web:

Be sure to try out this new, "electrifying" way of travelling on the two-wheeled Segways. If you book a tour, the costs will be deducted from the tour price.

Participants: min. 2 - max. 9 people.
Costs: € 15.00 p.p.
Please book in advance by phone: 0664/3420702 or info@segway-tirol.info.

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, April 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

March 25, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Monday, April 29, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, May 06, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, May 13, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, May 20, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, May 27, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, June 03, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, June 10, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, June 17, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, June 24, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, July 01, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, July 08, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, July 15, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, July 22, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, July 29, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, August 05, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, August 12, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, August 19, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, August 26, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, September 02, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, September 09, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, September 16, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, September 23, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, September 30, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, October 07, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, October 14, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, October 21, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Monday, October 28, 2024

10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Show More

March 29, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, May 03, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, May 10, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, May 17, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

01:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/24/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/26/2024, 14:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

04/29/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Big Seefeld Segway Tour

04/29/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Blick vom Pfarrhügel in Seefeld Sommer

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Summer Activities - Historical walk through Seefeld

05/01/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

05/01/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

05/03/2024, 14:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

05/06/2024, 10:30 o´clock