We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Organizer

Hotel Klosterbräu*****

Venue

Sigis Sauhaufen

Town:

Maximilianweg 971, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol

Phone:

Email:

Bookable

“Sigi's Sauhaufen“ - by Hotel Klosterbräu
Take a glimpse behind the scenes. An enjoyable learning experience for all ages. Enjoy stroking the animals at the petting zoo and anyone feeling adventurous can even try to steal an egg from the hens (extra charge for eggs). You will also visit the nearby "Pfarrhügel" (parish hill) where you will discover more of the countryside and plans for the future.

Duration: 1 hour.

Price: Child’s price available for children aged 6-10. With guest card: adults € 10.00, children: € 5.00, without guest card: adults € 21.00, children:
€ 13.00 - you get the guest card
 PlateauCard free of charge from your host and you can book the experiences for a reduced price. The guest card must be presented on site before the start of the event in addition to the booking confirmation.

Cancellation conditions: No free cancellation possible! In case of cancellation due to weather conditions or if the minimum number of participants (6 persons) is not reached, you will automatically be reimbursed. If the minimum number of participants is not reached, you will be informed the day before between 17.00 and 18.00.

Registration via our online shop, the landlord or the regional information offices, latest until Sunday 16.00, max. of participants: 16 pers.

Further

Read More...

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, June 10, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

June 10, 2024 - October 28, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, June 17, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, June 24, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 01, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 08, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 05, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 19, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 02, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 09, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, October 07, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, October 21, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/17/2024, 11:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/19/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/19/2024, 14:30 o´clock
Seekirchl im Winter

Information office Seefeld, Seefeld

Historical walk through Seefeld

04/22/2024, 10:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Segway trial course

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Short Seefeld discovery tour on a Segway

04/22/2024, 10:30 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

Big Seefeld Segway Tour

04/22/2024, 13:00 o´clock
Segway Tour

Seefeld Sports Arena, Seefeld

On the Segway to the Wildmoosalm

04/24/2024, 11:00 o´clock