We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Search Accommodation

04/21/24 - 04/28/24

Summer 2024

Summer concerts in Leutasch

Leutasch will once again be the hub of a colorful and entertaining concert program at the music pavilion in Weidach in summer 2024.

The concerts of our local brass bands are particularly popular and in demand. In addition, bands from elsewhere round off the programme.

Saturday, June 08, 2024

08:15 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

08:15 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2024

08:15 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

08:15 PM

Show More

Summer concerts in Leutasch

Weidach 336b, 6105 Leutasch

Music enthusiasts can look forward to the following performances

June 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, 08.06.202420.15Opening concert music band LeutaschHohe Munde Hall
Friday, 28.06.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach

July 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, 04.07.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Thursday, 11.07.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Thursday, 18.07.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Thursday, 25.07.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band PettnauMusikpavillon, Weidach

August 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, 01.08.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Thursday, 08.08.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Wednesday, 14.08.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band OberhofenMusikpavillon, Weidach
Friday, 23.08.202417.00Twilight pint music band Leutasch*at the Hotel Quellenhof*
Thursday, 29.08.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach

September 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, 05.09.202420.15 Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach
Thursday, 12.09.202420.15Open-air concert of the music band LeutaschMusikpavillon, Weidach

*(in case of bad weather, concert in the Musikpavilion, Weidach)
*On 23 August, drinks are free for all visitors at the twilight pint in the Quellenhof

Admission to all concerts is free, the musicians are looking forward to numerous visitors. The minimum concert duration is one hour, but it is up to the respective music groups to extend the concert.

Gallery of the music band Musikkapelle Leutasch

musikkapelle-pettnau-c-mk-pettnau-1
musikkapelle-gries-im-sellrain-c-mk-gries-1
mk-leutasch-einzug-c-region-seefeld-1